Schedule at a Glance

Click on the “Learn More” to find out details on each course.

 

WSET Level 1 Award in Wines

  • Classroom - Saturday, 7/13/19 - 9:30-5:00pm (1 day) Exam 7/13/19

  • Online - Saturday, 9/9/19 (4 weeks) Exam 10/12/19

  • Classroom - Thursday, 11/7/19 - 6:00-8:00pm (4 weeks, no class 11/28/19) Exam 12/5/19

  • Online - Monday, 11/11/19 (4 weeks) Exam 12/15/19

  • Online - Monday, 1/6/20 (4 weeks) Exam 2/8/20

  • Online - Monday, 2/24/20 (4 weeks) Exam 4/2/20

  • Classroom - Thursday, 3/12/20 - 6:00-8:00pm (4 weeks) Exam 4/2/20

  • Online - Monday, 5/4/20 (4 weeks) Exam 6/6/20

 

WSET Level 2 Award in Wines and Spirits

  • Classroom - Sunday, 7/21/19 - 10:00-5:15pm (3 weeks) Exam 8/4/19

ALL NEW WSET Level 2 Award in Wines

  • Classroom - Monday, 9/16/19 - 6:00-8:00pm (9 weeks) Exam 11/11/19

  • Online - Monday, 9/30/19 (5 weeks) Exam 11/11/19

  • Classroom - Sunday, 11/10/19 - 10:00-5:15pm (3 weeks) Exam 11/24/19

  • Online - Monday, 11/11/19 (5 weeks) Exam 12/17/19

  • Classroom - Monday, 1/6/20 6:00-8:00pm (9 weeks) Exam 3/2/20

  • Online - Monday, 1/27/20 (5 weeks) Exam 3/15/20

  • Classroom - Sunday, 2/9/20 10:00-5:15pm (3 weeks) Exam 2/23/20

  • Classroom - Tuesday, 3/3/20 6:00-8:00pm (9 weeks) Exam 4/28/20

  • Online - Monday, 3/23/20 (5 weeks) Exam 4/28/20

  • Classroom - Sunday, 5/3/20 10:00-5:15pm (3 weeks) Exam 5/17/20

  • Online - Monday, 5/11/20 (5 weeks) Exam 6/30/20

 

WSET Level 3 Award in Wines

  • Online - Monday, 9/16/19 (9 weeks) Exam 11/23/19

  • Classroom - Sunday, 9/22/19 - 10:00-5:15pm (6 weeks) Exam 11/3/19

  • Online - Monday, 2/10/20 (9 weeks) Exam 4/26/20

  • Classroom - Monday, 3/9/30 - 6:00-8:00pm (16 weeks) Exam 6/29/20

  • Classroom - Sunday 3/22/20 - 10:00-5:15pm (6 weeks) Exam 4/26/20

  • Online - Monday 5/11/20 (9 weeks) Exam 7/18/20

 

WSET Level 1 Award in Spirits

  • Classroom - Saturday, 6/29/19 - 9:00-5:00pm (1 day) Exam 6/29/19

  • Online - Monday, 9/9/19 (4 weeks) Exam 10/17/19

  • Classroom - Thursday, 9/26/19 - 6:00-8:00pm (4 weeks) Exam 10/17/19

  • Classroom - Saturday, 12/14/19 - 9:00-5:00pm (1 day) Exam 12/14/19

  • Online - Monday, 1/6/20 (4 weeks) Exam 2/8/20

  • Online - Monday 6/1/20 (4 weeks) Exam 6/28/20

 

WSET Level 2 Award in Spirits

  • Classroom - Monday, 7/8/19 - 6:00-8:00pm (8 weeks) Exam 9/9/19

  • Online - Monday, 9/30/19 (5 weeks) Exam 11/9/19

  • Online - Monday, 3/16/20 (5 weeks) Exam 4/25/20

  • Classrom - Sunday, 6/7/20 - 10:00-5:15pm (3 weeks) Exam 6/21/20

 
Building blocks.jpg

Building Block Classes

  • Wine and Food Pairing - Thursday, 8/1/19 - 6:00-8:00pm

  • How to Taste Like a Pro - Thursday, 8/15/19 - 6:00-8:00pm

 
Master class.jpg

Master Classes

  • Classes Coming Soon!